Haraki Marae, Manoeka, Te Puke on Saturday, 30 November 2019 at 10.30am.





  • Chairman
  • Forestry
  • Property
  • Environmental
  • Financial
  • Whakatipu Tangata
  • Education Grants – online process
  • Website, Social Media and Communications

Minutes of Previous Meeting

Matters Arising

Rotation of Responsible Trustees: 

Rereamanu Wihapi and Geoffrey Rice retire by rotation and are automatically available for re-election. Nominations for other candidates can only be made by registered owners and must be lodged on the prescribed form with the Trust’s Secretary c/- Deloitte, 2/1176 Amohau Street, (PO Box 12003) Rotorua. Nominations close on Thursday, 28 November 2019 at 4.00pm.  Any late or incomplete nomination forms will be invalid. 

General Business

Ngahi Bidois